Kontakta oss


Ekhagsringen 17
554 56 Jönköping
HITTA HIT


036-30 49 40
info@prevox.se

Öppettider showroom:
Mån-tors 8.00 - 17.00
Fredagar 8.00 - 16.00
Lunchstängt 12.00 - 13.00

Medarbetare

Avatar

peter@prevox.se
036-30 49 41
0708-19 03 40

Peter Johansson

VD/Projektledare
Avatar

johanna@prevox.se
036-30 49 45
0709-417 335

Johanna Erlandsson

Ekonomi/Kundservice
Avatar

jan@prevox.se
036-30 49 43
0733-149 770

Jan Holmer

Säljare
Avatar

erica@prevox.se
036-30 49 42
0766-77 52 04

Erica Eklöf

Kundservice/projektledare
Avatar

paula@prevox.se
036-30 49 46

Paula Wijk Hartelius

Grafisk designer
Avatar

jorgen@prevox.se
036-30 49 40
0702-97 72 92

Jörgen Linden

Lager / Logistik
Avatar

sofia@prevox.se
036-30 49 48
070-256 68 85

Sofia Adelin

Kreativ projektledare
Avatar

anna@prevox.se
0768-38 83 39

Anna Lindberg

Lager / Logistik
Avatar

rickard@prevox.se
036-304949
0708-218793

Rickard Crona

Säljare
Avatar

simon@prevox.se
0723-146887

Simon Sandqvist

Logistik/lager
Avatar

therese@prevox.se
0704-047784

Therese Kullén

Backoffice

Sanna Brage

Backoffice / Kundservice

Följ oss på sociala medier


Prevox Nyhetsbrev


Copyright Prevox 2022