Kontakta oss


Ekhagsringen 17
554 56 Jönköping
HITTA HIT


036-30 49 40
info@prevox.se

Öppettider showroom:
Mån-tors 8.00 - 16.00
Fredagar 8.00 - 15.00
Lunchstängt 12.00 - 13.00

Medarbetare

Avatar

peter@prevox.se
036-30 49 41
0708-19 03 40

Peter Johansson

VD/Projektledare
Avatar

johanna@prevox.se
036-30 49 45
0709-417 335

Johanna Erlandsson

Ekonomi/Kundservice
Avatar

jan@prevox.se
036-30 49 43
0733-149 770

Jan Holmer

Säljare
Avatar

erica@prevox.se
036-30 49 42
0766-77 52 04

Erica Eklöf

Säljare/projektledare
Avatar

paula@prevox.se
036-30 49 46

Paula Wijk Hartelius

Grafisk formgivare / webbutvecklare
Avatar

kent@prevox.se
036-30 49 40
0701-990 537

Kent Edlund

Projektledare/säljare
Avatar

jorgen@prevox.se
036-30 49 40
0702-97 72 92

Jörgen Linden

Lager / Logistik
Avatar

sofia@prevox.se
036-30 49 48
070-256 68 85

Sofia Adelin

Kreativ projektledare
Avatar

hilma@prevox.se
036-30 49 44
0736-89 04 40

Hilma Lundell

Backoffice / Kundservice
Avatar

anna@prevox.se
0768-38 83 39

Anna Lindberg

Lager / Logistik

Följ oss på sociala medier


Prevox Nyhetsbrev


Copyright Prevox 2020